Recent Illustrations

Lately, more than anything else, I’ve been experimenting with various color schemes on Photoshop. To that end, the drawings themselves are fairly minimalist and cartoony. Some are better than others, but that’s just how experiments go.

Here’s one I made to call attention to my second novel A Rapturous Occasion

 

Here’s another pic I made to promote my first book The Madness of Art Short Stories.

Here’s some fan art I made for one of my fav films, The Searchers

here’s a dumb joke

For more pics, follow me on Facebook.

To find out more about the books I’ve self published, go to my Amazon author page.

Leave a Reply

