New Comic By Me: Court is Incessant #1 (Legal System Parody)

While watching the news yesterday, I thought to myself, what happens to courtroom sketches after the trial is over? Are they thrown away, or are they sent to museums? Are there connoisseurs of courtroom art? And are courtroom sketch artists lawyers who failed the bar exam, or artists who flunked out of art school? Anyways, after thinking about this far too long, I came up with the idea for a comic series titled “Court is Incessant.” Here’s the debut (Not for Kids).

Court is Incessant #1, by Corey Pung (me)

If you enjoy my work, be sure to like me on Facebook. You can then see all of my new comics and other humorous images before I place them on this site.

Also, check out my books The Madness of Art: Short Stories and A Rapturous Occasion.

Read other comics by me.

One thought on “New Comic By Me: Court is Incessant #1 (Legal System Parody)

Leave a Reply

