Read For Free: The Middling Misadventures of Mild-Man Issue 2

Here’s the second installment of my comic The Middling Misadventures of Mild-Man. Just ignore the fact that Mild-Man died in issue 1.

The Middling Misadventures of Mild-Man issue 2 drawn, colored and written by Corey Pung. Click on the image for a larger view.

Whenever I finish up a new comic, the first place I debut it is on my public Facebook page. Like my page to receive updates, articles, and more humorous images. 

If you enjoyed this, check out my “comics by me” page for more free comics to read.

Leave a Reply

