What’s Your Favorite On-Going Comic?

Please check out the poll below and vote for what your favorite comic is. You can vote for up to 3 choices.

 


 

I’m hoping this poll will give me an idea of who the readers are of this site, which will help me update the site in the future. Also, by favorite comic, I’m generalizing–I realize a lot of these characters have several on-going comics, so just choose what’s closest, (i.e. if you like X-Force please just click X-Men).

Thanks to everyone who votes!

One thought on “What’s Your Favorite On-Going Comic?

  1. Just realized I forgot to put Green Lantern, Deadpool, Thor, Iron Man, Capt. America & Wonder Woman on the list. Those are popular characters too. Whoops.

Leave a Reply

