Free Preview of The Shopper Awakes Comic, First Page

I’ve mentioned this a few times now on this site as well as on my other blog Coreysbook that I’m scrabbling together a comic book in my free time called The Shopper Awakes.  It’s based on a story from my book The Madness of Art: Short Stories available on Amazon and through Barnes and Noble.  I’m planning on uploading much of the comic readable for free, then try to release it through Amazon for a dollar or two.  I have some other comic book ideas in mind that I’ll try to create and include on this site–not all related to my book.  Anyways, I’ll be releasing more pages as I finish them.  Here’s the first page.

First page

First page to my ongoing comic project

View the cover image

 

Go to page 2.

To read free previews of my book, click here.

Leave a Reply

