New Comic Book Style Ad for The Madness of Art: Short Stories

I’ve lately been making several different styled ads for my novel The Madness of Art: Short Stories.  I’ve included this one here because I tried to take a comic book approach: penciled, inked, then colored.  When I eventually get around to making my own comics, they’ll probably look something like this.
special ad for my book

The Madness of Art: Short Stories is available in ebook form on Amazon and Barnes and Noble.
Leave a Reply

