Just Shilling

In case you’re wondering, I’m not paid by any comic book company or retailer to keep up this blog.  Largely, this is something I’ve put up to take all the hours I’ve spent reading comic coming books and try to put them to good use.  That being said, I’ll go ahead and say that I don’t have purely noble intentions with this site either.  I’m no Superman.  I recently published a book through amazon.com and barnesandnoble.com called The Madness of Art: Short Stories.  As of right now, it’s barely visible online, to the point where it’s somewhat hard to find even on Amazon.  From time to time, you’re going to see ads like this at the bottom of my posts.

These ads will be the only ones listed for my benefit.  If there are other links put up, just know that I’m not being paid by these different sites, I’m just trying to show you where you can purchase these comics.  If you feel so inclined, go ahead and purchase my book.  There, that’s the only purposeful product placement you’ll see on this site.

Leave a Reply

